Saturday, June 19, 2010

Orange Caramel

Sometimes K-pop groups split off a subgroup and release a single. Usually larger groups do this since they have so many members (Super Junior has 13 members). This is Orange Caramel, a subgroup of After School which now has 8 members. These three are the newest additions to the main group.

Magic Girl - Orange Caramel (Raina, Nana, Lizzy)

After School (w/o Lizzy)


Photo of Orange Caramel with Park Kahi (from her Twitter page)

No comments: